Press & Media - media@lr4x4response.org.uk

24hr Call out - 07092 982 720 leadcontroller@lr4x4response.org.uk

Contact Us

 

Leicestershire & Rutland 4×4 Response

2 Palmer Avenue

Loughborough

Leicestershire

LE11 5NH

info@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

24hr Call 0ut –  07092 982 720

 

Roger Atkins, Lead Controller/Communications Manager 

leadcontroller@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Nigel Spencer, Media Manager

media@lr4x4response.org.uk 

 

Simon Dale, Chairman

chairman@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Vice Chairman (position vacant)

vicechairman@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Jeremy Edwards, Treasurer

treasurer@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Peter Bailey, Secretary

secretary@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Karen Dawson, Welfare/Child Protection Manager

welfare@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Events Co-ordinators (Position vacant)

events@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Dean Shorthouse Membership Manager

membership@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Scott Young Health & Safety Manager

safety@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Gareth Batchelor, Good Sam National Co ordinator

goodsam@lr4x4response.org.uk