Press & Media - media@lr4x4response.org.uk

General enquiries - 07716 113911 24hr Call out - 0116 4785 444 leadcontroller@lr4x4response.org.uk

Contact Us

 

Leicestershire & Rutland 4×4 Response

For general enquiries ring 07716 113911

2 Palmer Avenue

Loughborough

Leicestershire

LE11 5NH

info@lr4x4response.org.uk

24hr Call 0ut (only) –  0116 4785 444

 

Chairman

Simon Dale

chairman@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Secretary

Peter Bailey

secretary@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Membership Manager

Chris Down/Leanne Bonner-Cooke

membership@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Media Manager

Nigel Spencer

media@lr4x4response.org.uk 

 

Controller(s)

(joint responsibility)

leadcontroller@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Events Co-ordinators

Karen Dawson/Simon Dale

events@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Welfare/Child Protection Manager

Karen Dawson, 

welfare@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Health & Safety Manager

Tom Bonner

safety@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Training

Liam Street

 

Treasurer

Jeremy Edwards

treasurer@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Good Sam National Co ordinator

Gareth Batchelor

goodsam@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Web pages

David Holmes

web@lr4x4response.org.uk

 

Trustees

Trustees@lr4x4response.org.uk